You are here: Unipetrol Deutschland > EN/  Contacts
Velikost textu:  A AA
Contacts
 

UNIPETROL DEUTSCHLAND GmbH

Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 1B
D-63225 Langen/Hessen

Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-0
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-100

Company UNIPETROL DEUTSCHLAND GmbH is a member of the Unipetrol Group.

 
 

Piotr Guział
Executive

Ryszard de Lewin-Lewinski
Executive

  

Polyethylene (PE) and Polypropylene (PP)


Tomas Ohanka

Head of Department for DACH-Region
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-221
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-522
E-mail: tomas.ohanka@unipetrol.de

Katerina Fifkova
Sales Manager
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-441
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-544
E-mail: katerina.fifkova@unipetrol.de

Gerhard Gruteser
Sales Manager
Mobile: (+49) 171 1870 116
E-mail: 
gerhard.gruteser@unipetrol.de

Stephanie Lang
Sales Assistant
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-421
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-0
E-mail: 
stephanie.lang@unipetrol.de


Volker Krieger

Sales Manager
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-321
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-532
E-mail: volker.krieger@unipetrol.de

Jelena Boggio
Sales Assistant
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-350
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-535
E-mail: jelena.boggio@unipetrol.de​

Kerstin Wenz
Sales Assistant
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-431
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-542
E-mail: 
kerstin.wenz@unipetrol.de

Polyvinyl chloride (PVC), Oils, Conductive Carbon Black


Stefan Grumbrecht
Head of Department
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-450
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-545
E-mail: stefan.grumbrecht@unipetrol.de

Blanka Beck
Sales Assistant
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-121
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-512
E-mail: blanka.beck@unipetrol.de


Helga Kirchner 
Sales Manager
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-131
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-513
E-mail: helga.kirchner@unipetrol.de

Petra Weber​
Sales Assistant
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-141
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-514
E-mail: 
petra.weber@unipetrol.de

 

Inorganic chemicals, Petrochemicals and Mineral Oil

Michael Niedermeyer
Head of Department
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-411
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-541
E-mail: michael.niedermeyer@unipetrol.de

Victoria Kaufmann
Sales Assistant / Logistic
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-462
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-546
E-mail: 
victoria.kaufmann@unipetrol.de

Liane Kampa
Back Office
Tel.: 06103-2058-331
Fax: 06103-2058-533
E-mail: liane.kampa@unipetrol.de


 

Accounting

Bianca Engel
Financial Specialist
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-231
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-523
E-mail: bianca.engel@unipetrol.de

Jens Gärtner 
Chief Financial Officer | CFO
Tel.: 06103-2058-0
Email: 
jens.gaertner@unipetrol.de​​

Britta Fischer
Back Office
Tel.: (+49) 6103-2058-461
Fax: (+49) 6103-2058-100
E-mail: britta.fischer@unipetrol.de
 
 

Značky Skupiny UNIPETROL